The Automatic Mixtape (free download)

Here's a Holiday gift for everyone. I have been compiling a great compilation of live music without even realizing it. Over the past year or so, I have made many live performance videos here in Switzerland with musicians from all over the world. The other day the thought occurred to me to compile them into an mp3 compilation. So, for your free downloading pleasure, I present The Automatic Mixtape


  1. Small Humans by Will Sartain (video link)
  2. Professional Lovers by Rita Hey (video link)
  3. Non-Toxic by Telekinesis (video link)
  4. Summer Light by Lambs & Wolves (video link)
  5. Unveiling by Molly Rose (video link)
  6. Red Pony by A Jigsaw (video link)
  7. Eve by Lia Sells Fish (video link)
  8. Progression by Chloes Charles (video link)
  9. Futile Crush by Ad Hoc (video link)
  10. Illusionist Boy by Jane Lui (video link)

Special thanks to Cafe Henrici, all but one of the tracks on The Automatic Mixtape came from the Presented by Cafe Henrici video series. Other people who helped during these recordings and deserve a "Thank You": Tito Huber, Howard Linton, Tobias Straka, Pascal Grob, Rok Roskar, George Huber and Karla Arias. I will definitely be making more videos in 2011. In the meantime, enjoy the free download!

Related Posts
Les Shelleys, part 1
Telekinesis Covering Teenage Fanclub
Jailcard by Jane Lui

Enjoy what you read? Why not Subscribe or follow me on Twitter.